My 12ft Jon Boat Make Over

TinBoats.net

Help Support TinBoats.net:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BohsandHoes

Reaction score
so this is my first time both using a forum and bulding a boat and honestly, putting this post together was 10x harder than what ive done to the boat! she not done, wasnt gonna post her till i was finished but i got bored, so give me your critique and any last minute advice as i feel i am on the home stretch just about (as soon as paint and steelflex are done). i tried my best to do things the right way. may have over done it for this little boat but we will have to see. i think its gonna be dope. LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU THINK!

i cant seem to figure this forum thing out so sorry that the pics are in backwards order....

Attachments

• IMG_0230.JPG
    IMG_0230.JPG
    570.5 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0238.JPG
    IMG_0238.JPG
    680.9 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0273.JPG
    IMG_0273.JPG
    618.7 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0274.JPG
    IMG_0274.JPG
    551.9 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0281.JPG
    IMG_0281.JPG
    744.1 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0284.JPG
    IMG_0284.JPG
    525.3 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0295.JPG
    IMG_0295.JPG
    499.9 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0298.JPG
    IMG_0298.JPG
    565.3 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0300.JPG
    IMG_0300.JPG
    479.1 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0317.JPG
    IMG_0317.JPG
    403.9 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0361.JPG
    IMG_0361.JPG
    490.9 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0367.JPG
    IMG_0367.JPG
    494.5 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0368.JPG
    IMG_0368.JPG
    426.1 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0388.JPG
    IMG_0388.JPG
    583.1 KB · Views: 6,288
  • IMG_0390.JPG
    IMG_0390.JPG
    531.9 KB · Views: 6,288
since all these pictures have been taken i have done a bunch of little things i didnt take pictures of yet so i will do my best here to updat you on those things